

OFFICE OF THE

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, दिल्ली

PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, DELHI

केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, आई० पी० एस्टेट, नई दिल्ली—११०००२

C. R. BUILDING, I. P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002

F.No.P-307/5/AGT/Stenographers/2024-25/5521

Dated: 02 .07.2024

ORDER NO. <u>2|6/N.G.O.</u> 2024-25

Sub: - Estt. Group 'C' - Transfer and Posting of Stenographers – reg.

The 'Transfer and Posting' of the following Stenographersare hereby ordered with

immediate effect and until further orders:

	D.O.B.	FROM	то
1171123			JS (REVENUE) (Temp
ABDUL KARIM	20-07-1997	UOP	Depl.)
ABHA GUPTA	17-07-1990	PCIT (RU) 01	PCIT 01
	20-02-1998	CIT (AplU) 28	PCIT 10
	05-02-1990	PCCIT INTL TAX	PCIT 15
	26-12-1989	CIT (ApIU) 15	TRANSFER PRICING 02
	02-01-1997	CIT (ApIU) 18	PCIT (AU) 04
	02-10-1998	PCIT (RU) 02	TRANSFER PRICING 03
	06-04-2001	UOP	CIT (ApIU) 08
	30-06-1998	CIT (ApIU) 17	TRANSFER PRICING 01
	03-07-1996	CIT (A) 44	CIT TDS 02
		UOP	CBDT CIT (OSD) INV
		CBDT AD IX	INTL TAX 01
		CIT (ApIU) 09	PCIT (AU) 04
			CIT AUDIT 01
		PCIT 10	HQRS PCIT 15
			CIT (ApIU) 22
			DG (SYSTEMS) -2
INDU MEHRA SINGH	05-10-1979	CENTRAL 02	CIT (ApIU) 16
	NAME ABDUL KARIM ABHA GUPTA ABHINAV RAJ ABHISHEK KUMAR ABHISHEK PRAKASH ADITYA RAJ AKASH DUTT ANJLY MEENA ANKIT KUMAR (OH) ANU LAKRA ASHISH KUMAR DARPAN KUMAR DEEPAK KUMAR DEEPAK YADAV DHARM PAL SINGH HIMANI BHATT HRITIL BANSAL	ABDUL KARIM ABHA GUPTA ABHINAV RAJ ABHISHEK KUMAR ABHISHEK PRAKASH ADITYA RAJ ANJLY MEENA ANU LAKRA ASHISH KUMAR ASHISH KUMAR ASHISH KUMAR ANU LAKRA ASHISH KUMAR DARPAN KUMAR DEEPAK KUMAR DEEPAK YADAV DHARM PAL SINGH HIMANI BHATT HRITIL BANSAL 20-07-1990 17-07-1990 17-07-1990 17-07-1996 17-07-1	NAME D.O.B. FROM ABDUL KARIM 20-07-1997 UOP ABHA GUPTA 17-07-1990 PCIT (RU) 01 ABHINAV RAJ 20-02-1998 CIT (ApIU) 28 ABHISHEK KUMAR 05-02-1990 PCCIT INTL TAX ABHISHEK PRAKASH 26-12-1989 CIT (ApIU) 15 ADITYA RAJ 02-01-1997 CIT (ApIU) 18 AKASH DUTT 02-10-1998 PCIT (RU) 02 ANLY MEENA 06-04-2001 UOP ANKIT KUMAR (OH) 30-06-1998 CIT (ApIU) 17 ANU LAKRA 03-07-1996 CIT (A) 44 ASHISH KUMAR 07-02-1995 UOP DARPAN KUMAR 03-11-1996 CBDT AD IX DEEPAK KUMAR 12-05-1988 CIT (ApIU) 09 DEEPAK YADAV 27-06-1992 CIT (ApIU) 22 DHARM PAL SINGH 15-03-1990 PCIT 10 HIMANI BHATT 15-08-1993 UOP HRITIL BANSAL 25-12-2000 UOP



T&P of STENOGRAPHER

19	JITESH KUMAR	29-11-1992	CBDT CIT (IT&CT)	CIT (ApIU) 18
20	JYOTSANA RANI	30-07-1991	CIT (ApIU) 30	CIT (ApIU) 05
21	KAJAL (VH)	12-01-1992	PCIT (AU) 04	CC EXEMPTION
22	KAUSHAL MADHAV	27-01-1999	CC CENTRAL	PCIT 10
23	MADHU RANA	11-09-1992	PCIT 07	CIT (ApIU) 25
24	MANISHA VARUN	27-09-1989	UOP	CIT (A) 42
25	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	22-02-1983	TRANSFER PRICING 03	PDGIT HRD
26	MDH RIZWAN	10-06-1999	UOP	CIT (ApIU) 15
27	MONIKA MEENA	15-02-1997	UOP	CIT (ApIU) 30
28	NAOREM CHANU MALEMNGANBI	01-02-1996	UOP	CBDT (V&L) SECTION II
29	NIKITA GULERIA	21-06-1992	UOP	PCIT (RU) 01
30	NITIN RAHUL	14-12-1999	CIT (ApIU) 20	CIT EXEMPTION
31	PARVEZ ALAM	02-02-1996	JS (REVENUE) (Temp Depl.)	PCIT (AU) 01
32	PRATIMA	07-03-1982	PCIT (AU) 04	CIT (A) 44
33	PUNEET KASHYAP	02-07-1985	CIT (ApIU) 16	PCCIT (NaFAC)
34	RACHNA DEVI	17-09-1985	BOARD FOR ADVANCE RULINGS- I	PCIT 10
35	RAJAT KUMAR	23-12-1994	CIT TDS 02	CIT (ApIU) 29
36	RAJAT KUMAR	25-06-1998	CIT (ApIU) 08	CENTRAL 02
37	RAKESH MEENA	10-01-1995	CC EXEMPTION	PDGIT I&CI
38	RAKESHWAR DYAL BHARTI	12-01-2000	CIT EXEMPTION	CIT (ApIU) 17
39	RAVINDRA KUMAR	12-02-1991	CIT (A) 30	CIT TDS 02
40	RINKU GOLEY (OH)	16-07-1989	TEMP DEPL TO COMP AUTH & ADM	CIT (ApIU) 28
41	ROHIT MAURYA	12-04-1991	AD (OL)	CIT TDS 02
42	ROHIT MEENA	07-05-2002	UOP	CIT (A) 30
43	SAMEER KUMAR	25-03-1994	VALUATION CELL	PCIT (AU) 03
44	SANDEEP KUMAR HUDDA	09-09-1990	DG INV	CIT (AplU) 20
45	SARITA	05-09-1990	DI VIG	PCIT 04
46	SEEMA	26-06-1990	CIT (ApIU) 25	PCIT 10
47	SHAILESH NISHAD	07-02-1992	DG (SYSTEMS) -2	CIT TDS 01
48	SHILPA	13-05-1992	CBDT (V&L) SECTION II	CC 03
49	SHUBHAM KUMAR (OH)	13-01-1998	CIT (ApIU) 29	CENTRAL 02
50	SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA (VH)	01-07-1994	CIT (ApIU) 01	CIT TDS 02



51	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	03-11-1998	UOP	CBDT CIT (IT&CT)
52	SUNNY KUMAR	02-09-2001	UOP	CIT (ApIU) 01
53	VANSH KISHORE	01-09-2002	UOP	BOARD FOR ADVANCE RULINGS-I
54	VIVEK KUMAR	08-04-2001	UOP	CBDT AD IX

- Compliance of this Order shall be made by <u>08th July, 2024</u> under intimation to this office. 2. All the Officers In-charge (Hqrs)/DDOs are hereby directed to relieve the transferred officials positively by 08th July, 2024(F/N). In case of any failure in relieving the transferred officials [except those transferred from the office(s) of the Pr.CCIT, New Delhi], the transferred officials would stand deemed relieved for new place of posting w.e.f. 08th July, 2024(A/N) and would not require any formal relieving order from any office and inevitably join their new place of posting on 09th July, 2023 (F/N). In case the transferred officials are on leave with reference to aforementioned relieving date, they would invariably join their new place of posting on the next working day of the expiry of their sanctioned leave.
- The DDOs will transfer the Service Book & LPC of the transferred officials to their new 3. charge by 10th July, 2024 and the salary for the month of July, 2024 will be drawn from the DDO of their new place of posting only.
- The Stenographer under transfer to another building shall get their bio-metric attendance shifted to their new place of posting after joining it.
- The Controlling Officers would ensure that the official(s) before being relieved submit his/her resume/self assessment to the concerned Reporting Officer.
- This issues with the approval of Principal Chief Commissioner of Income-tax, Delhi. 6.

(VIVEK NAGRATH) JOINT COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX(HQRS-PERS.) NEW DELHI

Copy to:

- All Principal Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Principal Directors General of 01. Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- All Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi 02. Region, New Delhi.
- All Pr. Commissioners/Commissioners of Income Tax and Pr. Directors/Directors of 03. Income Tax, New Delhi.
- The Addl. Directors General of Income Tax, (Expenditure Budget), Recovery, IT, Audit, 04.Infra-1 & 2, Investigation-1 &2, L& R-1 & 2, TPS, Vigilance, HRD, New Delhi.
- The Addl/Joint Commissioners of Income Tax, Coordination, Personnel, New Delhi. 05.
- Tax (Admn)/(Coord)/(Finance)/ Commissioner of Income Deputy/Asstt. 06. (Litigation)/(Personnel) (NG)/(Vigilance), New Delhi.
- Personnel Book and Officials concerned. 07.

T&P of STENOGRAPHER

- 08.
- All recognized Associations, New Delhi.
 Notice Board and on our website www.incometaxdelhi.org 09.

(DMIRAJ NEGI)

INCOME-TAX OFFICER(HQ-PERSONNEL)(NG)

NEW DELHI